Canfor Summer Events

Join us in each of our Canadian operating communities this summer for a BBQ or Pancake breakfast. Everyone is welcome. 

Date  Location  Time 
 Friday, May 20, 2016  Mackenzie 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
 Saturday, May 28, 2016     Grande Prairie 9:00  AM - 11:30 AM 
 Saturday, June 4, 2016 Fort St. John 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 Saturday, June 11, 2016 Chetwynd 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 Saturday, June 18, 2016 Radium Hot Springs       8:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
 Saturday, June 25, 2016 Taylor 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 Saturday, July 16, 2016 Cranbrook/Elko 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 Saturday, August 6, 2016 Prince George 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 Saturday, August 20, 2016     Houston 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 Sunday, September 11, 2016     Plateau 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 To Be Confirmed Vavenby To Be Confirmed

 

Join the event in your community on Facebook and let us and your friends know you are coming. 

Canfor Facebook

 

Share Your Images

Share your photos from 2015 or past summer events with us! Send them to info@canfor.com